A toll device is always usable upon receipt. It is "activated" on dispatch and cannot be "deactivated". (A "blocking" only takes place if we have not received any response to repeated requests for payment or if you have initiated this due to loss/theft).



If you click here, you will find more information about the battery of the device and other reasons that can lead to the non-functioning of the automatic toll collection.